Leadership

Jason Baker, CEO
jason@scottcoop.com

Jordan Dahlke, Controller
jordan@scottcoop.com

Whitney Brown, Human Resource Director 
whitney@scottcoop.com

Brinlee McNary, Grain Merchandiser
brinlee@scottcoop.com

Mark McDaniel, Petroleum Department Manager
mark@scottcoop.com

Scott See, Grain Superintendent
scott@scottcoop.com

Jay O'Brien, Crop Production Manager
jobrien@scottcoop.com




Location Management

Pedro Rojas-Lopez, Scott City Elevator Manager

Greg Brown, Marienthal Elevator Manager
greg@scottcoop.com

Garrett Estes, Marienthal Station Manager
garrett@scottcoop.com

Bobby Lorg, Shallow Water Manager
bobby@scottcoop.com

Kent Strickler, Grigston Elevator Manager

Leticia Amezcua, Manning Elevator Manager

Stacey Ellis, Pence Elevator Manager
stacey@scottcoop.com

Aaron Kropp, Modoc Elevator Manager
aaron@scottcoop.com

Rich McEachern, Selkirk Elevator Manager
rich@scottcoop.com




Office Administration

Amanda Cranwell, Assistant Grain Merchandiser
amanda@scottcoop.com

Jalayne Skinner, Accounts Receivable
jalayne@scottcoop.com

Renee Trow, Accounts Payable
renee@scottcoop.com

Joni Stegman, Marienthal Elevator Grain Bookkeeper
joni@scottcoop.com

Cindy Oeser, Fertilizer Department Bookkeeper
cindy@scottcoop.com


 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN